Image working employees trough glass

Career Contact

WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO

HEARING FROM YOU!

Do you still have open questions about your career with SUXXEED? Simply contact our recruiting team. That way, we can discuss your wishes and development possibilities in person.

You can reach us at +49 (0) 911 6602 329

 

Leiter Recruiting Stefan Ellinger

Stefan Ellinger

Leiter Recruiting

Tel.: +49 911 6602 115
E-mail: stefan.ellinger@suxxeed.de

contact via E-mail
Recruiterin Regina Scholz

Regina Scholz

Recruiter

Tel.: +49 911 6602 117
E-mail: regina.scholz@suxxeed.de

contact via E-mail
Recruiter Mikon Raab

Mikon Raab

Recruiter

Tel.: +49 911 6602 121
E-mail: mikon.raab@suxxeed.de

contact via E-mail
Recruiterin Christiane Deißler

Christiane Deißler

Recruiter

Tel.: +49 911 6602 488
E-mail: christiane.deissler@suxxeed.de

contact via E-mail
Recruiter Robert Hoffmeyer

Robert Hoffmeyer

Personalreferent

Tel.: +49 2203 8957 715
E-mail: robert.hoffmeyer@suxxeed.de

contact via E-mail
Junior Recruiter Julia Pawlowitsch

Julia Pawlowitsch

Junior Recruiter

Tel.: +49 220 38957 709
E-mail: julia.pawlowitsch@suxxeed.de

contact via E-mail

WE DEVELOP TALENTS

INTO PROFESSIONALS

Our personnel development and coaches are happy to answer your questions relating to the topic of talent management at SUXXEED. Find out more about our SUXXEED Sales Academy, SUXXEED Leadership Academy and our training methods.

Leiter HR & Personalentwicklung Mario Pfennig

Mario Pfennig

Leiter HR & Personalentwicklung

Tel.: +49 911 6602 113
E-mail: mario.pfennig@suxxeed.de

contact via E-mail
Leiter Academy Marco Sgualdino

Marco Sgualdino

Leiter Academy

Tel.: +49 911 6602 411
E-mail: marco.sgualdino@suxxeed.de

contact via E-mail