Employee SUXXEED smiling

Your Contact Person

WE ARE HAPPY TO

ADVISE YOU!

You have more questions relating to B2B sales?

You are welcome to contact our expert team at any time. This is how we can discuss your challenges in B2B sales personally, make initial suggestions and schedule a consultation meeting if necessary.

You can reach us at +49 (0) 911 6602 147

CEO Volker Panier

Volker Panier

CEO
SUXXEED Sales for your Success GmbH

Phone: +49 911 6602 147
E-mail: volker.panier@suxxeed.de

contact via E-mail
CEO Thomas Grimm

Thomas Grimm

CEO
SUXXEED Sales for your Success GmbH

Phone: +49 911 6602 102
E-mail: thomas.grimm@suxxeed.de

contact via E-Mail
Sales Consultant Christian Soller

Christian Soller

Sales Consultant
Sales

Mobile: +49 (0) 173 1922353
E-mail: christian.soller@suxxeed.de

contact via E-mail
Sales Manager Gerd Kittlaus

Gerd Kittlaus

Sales Manager
Sales

Mobile: +49 (0) 160 7022008
E-mail: gerd.kittlaus@suxxeed.de

contact via E-mail
Key Account Manager Matthias Jacob

Matthias Jacob

Key Account Manager
Account Management

Mobile: +49 (0) 173 1922335
E-mail: matthias.jacob@suxxeed.de

contact via E-mail
Key Account Manager

Piero Mendes

Key Account Manager
Account Management

Mobil: +49 (0) 152 56445212
E-mail: piero.mendes@suxxeed.de

contact via E-mail